bonjourindia

bonjourindia

Julie


Hello everybody! My name is Julie, I'm 17 years old and I'm in a litterature "road".

 

 

I'm a single girl but I have one dog, one cat and one rabbit.
I have a lots of friends and I enjoy every moments with them.
I love the arab culture and the asian culture so much.
Before, I have practiced Taekwondo for 3 years but I stop this sport because I have so much homeworks lol..

I listen music everyday, I listen rap like Tupac, Eminem or Nas. I listen reggae like Bob Marley, Damian Marley or Alborosie. And I listen pop music too like Justin Bieber and rock music like Jimi Hendrix. Of course, I listen french rap.

In school, I learn french, english, spanish, history, geography, physical sciences and philosophy.

I already been in Belguim, Luxembourg, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Italia and Austria. My mother was american and I hope to go to the U.S.A. But I really want to go in Japan and in Marocco.

 

 

I hope you enjoy my presentation, à bientôt les amis!

 

 

Julie. :)

 



18/11/2013
14 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi