bonjourindia

bonjourindia

Malvina. :)


 

 

Hi guys,

My name's Malvina, I'm 16 and I'm in a litterature "road" : I learn a lot of French, English, German and History. I've special options as english litterature, european english (art and history in english). I've aproximately 10 hours of English a week.

I've two little sisters, they are twins. They are 12. We were born each in November : I was born on the 10th and they are from the 13.

I've played handball for 4 years. My team has ended last year. We are only 4 girls from the old team now and we play with new girls and whith a new team. This sport takes a huge place in my life. I've already met handball players, and one of my favourite. Haha. Lucky girl. In my free time, I like seeing friends, hanging out, doing parties, reading, listening to music, going to the pool. What a young girl likes!

I'm a chatty and funny girl. I like spending time with my friends, having fun. I'm joking a lot. Sometimes it's so bad and I really get on my friends' nerves. I really love English and foreign countries. I'd like to go abroad to get a job, in my future. My father is Spanish but I learn German.

I've already been to Spain, Bulgaria, Austria, Germany, Belgium, and Switzerland because I live near. We are next to Annecy. This is such a pretty town. If I have, I can send you some photos.

And you, tell me about India. If you have some questions, ask me, I'll answer all of them.

 

Bisous de France.

 

Malvina. xx



18/11/2013
12 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi