bonjourindia

bonjourindia

Hello, my name is Sarah!


 
      Hello !!

My name is Sarah Boungnarath and I'm 16, I live in Bonneville and I study in Guillaume fichet, in litterature section. I'm a kind and funny person, I can't stand people who criticize everything and everyone or who annoy the others because I think it's useless... I wonder why people are sometimes like that... BUT I hate clowns, don't ask me why because I don't know haha, I think they are VERY scary! I play the guitar when I have time out of the school, it's very relaxing and if I could, I'll spend all my time on this activity ! Hmm... I like eating and sleeping like everyone :)

I have two sisters, Céline, my big sister, is 19 and Cyndie, my litlle sister, is 12. I love them so much !!! Je les adore !

 

Nice to meet you !



18/11/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi