bonjourindia

bonjourindia

Marion




Hello!

 I'm Marion and I am 16. I live in Marignier, I have one big sister, she's 19, her name is Laura. My mother is Stephanie and my father is Christian. I have one dog his name is Rexou!

On my free time I love playing video games on-line like "call of duty" with friends on ps3 and playing on computer.

 At school I learn English a lot, French too, I haven't got mathematics, le paradis! Because I hate it.

I've never travel, never go out of France but in April I go to Germany with my school.

I think i'm very patient and calm, I stay in peace with everybody if I can, I hate conflicts but it's not a reason to search me because you find me. Je suis très sociable n'est-ce pas?

I love Japan and Chineese culture, I'm dreaming to go in Japan.

So it's me, what do you think about it?

And you? what are your hobbies?

 

 



18/11/2013
3 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi