bonjourindia

bonjourindia

Natacha

Hello !

 

 

 

I'm Natacha, and i'm seexteen years old.

I live in Amancy in Haute-Savoie.

At the school, i study all subjects (except the Sciences) and i learn in particulary the litterature.

My favorite hobbie is horse riding, effectivly i practice horse riding three times a week and this sport is inescapable for me because i love it ! C'est ma passion !!

I have a big family: I live with my parents and my older brother, but i have two olders sisters too. My sisters are married and they have children, so i'm an aunt. At home, we also have two pets: it's two little cats.

As i have changed school this year, most of my friends are in another school. I miss them !

About my self, i'm a little bit shy but outgoing. I'm sensitive, impatient and dreamy. My biggest dream is to go far away. I want to travel. And in particular in the USA.

I don't really know what add to it..



18/11/2013
7 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi