bonjourindia

bonjourindia

Louise

Yosh !

 

My life is a little bit boring so you can skip it if you want to do something else, you will not skip a inescapable thing ^^

 

My name is Louise and I am 15.  I have one big brother and one big sister. They are still at home (they have 20 and 18 years).

I want to do everything for my friends and hate problematic situations so I don't care of everything important around me like exams or emotionnal personnal problems. I'm really dreamy so realistic things are not my cup of tea ^^ and to finish and the most important, I am gothic.

 

I LOVE GREEN LEMON !! (hum...) and japanese food but it's somthing else... So I love Japan.

I want to travel a little bit everywhere in the world especially in Japan, Nepal and India too ;)

... The just thing I really want for the future is to not live old.

Je ne sais pas trop quoi dire de plus...

 

Voilà voilà :)

 

And you ? Si vous deviez résumer votre vie que diriez-vous ?

 



18/11/2013
4 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi