bonjourindia

bonjourindia

What about me - by Maria


 

Namaste ;)

My name is Maria, i am 17 years old.

I like to draw and i am passioned by arts. I am funny, bubbly and a bit crazy.

I come from Portugal, my parents are portugase but my gran gran gran muther was Indian ;). Before coming to France i lived in Switzerland and before Switzerland i lived in Portugal. I never staied in the same house more than 8 years.

I have two Half Sisters who live in portugal and a little Brother who live with my parents and me.

And i have a dog who`s named Beatriz ( it`s a name of humain people so it`s funny to call her like that)

I can`t live without my friends, they are all for me.

I live in St pierre en faucigny, it`s a little vilage next to Bonneville where is our hight school.

My favorite subjects at school are : english, german, french and arts.

Bonne lecture ;)

 



18/11/2013
13 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi